NHSCA
 
National High School Coaches Association

Playoff Season is Under Way at HSTN!


 

Football season is in full swing as we start the playoff season.  See what's on the menu for this week on HSTN.


Friday, November 11, 2011


Archbishop Spalding @ Gilman (Baltimore, MD)
Start Time: 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST


Side Line Notes: Two state powerhouses will be clashing Friday night. Spalding is coming off a 2 game winning streak, knocking off the Loyola-Bakersfield School last week. Gilman is on a 6 game winning steak, with the last defeat coming at the hands of #1 ranked Our Lady of Good Counsel back in early September.  Ranked 14th and 2nd respectively, look for a high action and high scoring game.



Crespi @ Loyola (Los Angeles, CA
)
Start Time: 10:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. PST


Side Line Notes: Last year, Crespi picked up the 41-7 victory over the Loyola furthering their playoff dreams. This year, Loyola hopes they are the ones in the victory seat after all is said and done Friday night in this anticipated game. Loyola is currently ranked 10th in California.  


Please Note: First time listed is Eastern Standard Time.
 

Watch all the games live at www.youtube.com/hstn


Don’t miss your chance to watch the future NFL star’s of tomorrow!  This opportunity is brought to you by the High School Coaches Association, iBN Sports, and Stack, in conjunction with YouTube.
 

Did you miss any of the games from the past couple of weeks?  No problem, watch any of them anytime On Demand.

If you don't want to miss another game, be sure to SUBSCRIBE to HSTN and be kept in the loop!

Stay Tuned!